Academic Faculty

Regina Bellettiere
Mathematics
bellettiere.r@teak-furniture.net

Susan Buonanno
Foreign Language
buonanno.s@teak-furniture.net

Ryan Byrnes
History Chairperson
byrnes.r@teak-furniture.net

Eileen Cush
Science Chairperson
cush.e@teak-furniture.net

Eileen Darcy
Mathematics Chairperson
darcy.e@teak-furniture.net

Rita Draghi
Art Chairperson
draghi.r@teak-furniture.net

Mary Frank-Ulgen
English
ulgen.m@teak-furniture.net

Pascatrick Gaspard Lovenne
Foreign Language
gaspard.p@teak-furniture.net

Christopher Green
History
green.c@teak-furniture.net

Marlon Huie
Music Chairperson
huie.m@teak-furniture.net

Bria Jackson
Physical Education/Athletic Director
jackson.b@teak-furniture.net

Sharon Keller
Religious Studies
keller.s@teak-furniture.net

Miriam Muinos
Foreign Language Chairperson
muinos.m@teak-furniture.net

Rhomesia Ramkellowan
Science
ramkellowan.r@teak-furniture.net

Saimir Sadushi
Mathematics
sadushi.s@teak-furniture.net

Dr. Jeremy Specland
English
specland.j@teak-furniture.net

Anthony Tricarico
Technology Chairperson
tricarico.a@teak-furniture.net