Administration & Staff

Carolann Timpone
Principal
timpone.c@teak-furniture.net

Jennifer Maurer
Assistant Principal; Director of Guidance
maurer.j@teak-furniture.net

Dolores Tricarico
Bursar
tricarico.d@teak-furniture.net

Eileen Darcy
Director, Admissions; Director, Student Life
darcy.e@teak-furniture.net

Kristi McAuliffe
Guidance Counselor
mcauliffe.k@teak-furniture.net

Gabrielle Rivera
Guidance Counselor
rivera.g@teak-furniture.net

Jennie Rota
Assistant, Advancement & Alumnae Relations; & Executive Assistant, Admissions & Main Office
rota.j@teak-furniture.net

Jessica Jacobs
Executive Assistant, Main Office
jacobs.j@teak-furniture.net

John Brown
Custodian